Community Council

Community Council is held the third Wednesday of every month in the Faculty Room at 3:00 PM. Any Parent of an AHS student is invited to attend these meetings. Parents have a voice in school decision making. Parents are the voice that moves the Board and District into action.

Council Members

Tara Evans: Chair/Parent

Sharissa Duncan: Vice-Chair/Parent

Shon McKinnon: AHS Teacher

Dakota Allred: AHS Teacher

Ann Tew: Parent

Alicia Jenkins: Parent

Frankie Fisher: Parent

Jane Berntson: Principal

School Trust Lands