skip to main content

AHS STAFF

Cory Allred
Woodworking / Athletic Director

callred@dcsd.org

Aron Ames
English Teacher

aames@dcsd.org

Linda Ames

lames@dcsd.org

Ben Anderson
Spanish, PE, Study Skills Teacher / Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

banderson@dcsd.org

Melanie Brunson
Computer Technology, Business, Marketing Teacher / Yearbook Advisor / FBLA Advisor

mbrunson@dcsd.org

Lisa Carter
Library Media Specialist / Sterling Scholar Advisor

lcarter@dcsd.org

Ben Felder
Science Teacher / Track Coach

bfelder@dcsd.org

Jesse Fieldsted
Principal

jfieldsted@dcsd.org

Mickey Fieldsted
History Teacher / Golf Coach

mfieldsted@dcsd.org

Sheila Fieldsted
Secretary

(435) 738-1348 | sfieldsted@dcsd.org

Melody Gardner
Math Teacher

mgardner@dcsd.org

Abigail Hart
Science Teacher

ahart@dcsd.org

Taylor Jenkins

tjenkins@dcsd.org

Melissa Justice
Secretary

mjustice@dcsd.org

Megan Kynaston

mkynaston@dcsd.org

Janniece Leis

jleis@dcsd.org

Trina Loos
Physics / Math Teacher

tloos@dcsd.org

Annissa Maxfield

amaxfield@dcsd.org

Misty McClure
Counselor Office Aide

mmcclure@dcsd.org

Chasity McKinnon
Softball Coach

email

Tracy McKinnon
Cross Country Coach

tmckinnon@dcsd.org

Mallary Meacham
Special Education Aide / Cheer Coach

mmeacham@dcsd.org

Sally Miles

smiles@dcsd.org

Joe Moynier
Special Education Teacher / Girls Basketball Coach

jomoynier@dcsd.org

Curtis Nielson
Math Teacher

cnielson@dcsd.org

Shana Oman
Counselor

soman@dcsd.org

Hal Richins

hrichins@dcsd.org

Trint Richins
Football Coach

trichins@dcsd.org

Debbie Robinson
English / Cheer Coach

drobinson@dcsd.org

Cole Sanderson
Special Education Teacher / Wrestling Coach

csanderson@dcsd.org

Stephen Sanderson
Wrestling Coach

ssanderson@dcsd.org

Travis Spunaugle
Visual Arts Teacher / BTSALP Arts Specialist

tspunaugle@dcsd.org

McKenna Terry
Music, Band, Drama Teacher

mterry@dcsd.org

Eric Watson
Math, PE, Health Teacher / Boys Basketball Coach

ewatson@dcsd.org

Monica Wells
Agriculture Teacher / FFA Advisor

mwells@dcsd.org

Whitney Wilkerson
Volleyball Coach

wwilkerson@dcsd.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0